Article Processing Charges

The business model of Readers Insight is open access. This means the authors have to pay for publishing their research. The content is free for readers. The revenue of Readers Insight publisher is solely dependent on author's fee. We are not receiving any financial support from any institution or association. However, the Readers Insight depends on the volunteer services from the researcher community and associations regarding their expertise in the publication process (E.g, review, editorial board, copyeditor etc.). For this reason, we were able to publish free of charge. Readers Insight is thankful to the researcher community for their volunteer services to better the research culture. It enabled researchers Insight to publish high-quality research. Till 2021 readers Insight publisher did not charge any Article Processing Charges (APC), However, to maintain high-quality publication standards and indexing, we imposed very low APC from 2021 onwards to maintain high-quality open access publications. The details of APC for each journal are given in the table below. 

S# Journal Name APC (USD)
1 Journal of Management Info (JMI) – ISSN: 2313-3376 300
2 Journal of Economic Info (JEI) – ISSN: 2313-335X 100
3 International Journal of Entrepreneurial Research (IJER) – ISSN: 2663-7588 100
4 The Journal of Public Value and Administrative Insights (JPVAI) – ISSN: 2663-9181 100
5 The Journal of Research in Psychology (JRP) – ISSN: 2664-9500 50
6 The Journal of Marketing and Information Systems (JMIS) – ISSN: 2664-7990  50
7 Open Journal of Science and Technology (OJST) – ISSN: 2664-7974 50
8 Pak-Euro Journal of Medical and Life Sciences (PJMLS) – ISSN: 2707-4471 50

Fee Waiver policy

If any submission from the countries mentioned below can apply for a fee waiver. There is a fee waiver of 50% for the authors from the least developed countries.  

UN list of least developed countries

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Angola
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Benin
  5. Bhutan
  6. Burkina Faso
  7. Burundi
  8. Cambodia
  9. Central African Republic
  10. Chad
  11. Comoros
  12. Democratic Republic of the Congo
  13. Djibouti
  14. Eritrea
  15. Ethiopia
  16. Gambia
  17. Guinea
  18. Guinea-Bissau
  19. Haiti
  20. Kiribati
  21. Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  22. Lesotho
  23. Liberia
  24. Madagascar
  25. Malawi
  26. Mali
  27. Mauritania
  28. Mozambique
  29. Myanmar
  30. Nepal
  31. Niger
  32. Rwanda
  33. Sao Tome and Principe
  34. Senegal
  35. Sierra Leone
  36. Solomon Islands
  37. Somalia
  38. South Sudan
  39. Sudan
  40. Timor-Leste
  41. Togo
  42. Tuvalu
  43. Uganda
  44. United Republic of Tanzania
  45. Yemen
  46. Zambia